Talent. Influence. Culture.

Subscribe Showreel

ITB harnesses the power of Talent, Influence and Culture, through strategic brand & talent partnerships and activations that generate content and cut‑through.

ITB Worldwide Talent Services

Representation +
Brand Extension

ITB Entertainment Marketing

Advising and connecting brands, agencies and non-profits with the ever-changing world of celebrity, entertainment, influence and popular culture.

ITB in the News / Trends

Over the last month, ITB activated the first two sessions of ‘ITB in Conversation (On the Couch!)’ – bringing together experts and talent to discuss content creation and the rise of food-related...

View

ITB Influence

Strategic and optimised Influencer programs powered by a blend of human insight, data analytics and our proprietary dashboard for campaign management and reporting.

OUR APPROACH

Insights-driven, solutions-focused and creative at heart.

Client News

Reiss

With restrictions put in place as a result of COVID-19, ITB secured digital-first talent who would be key in continuing to maintain and grow the brand's awareness and perception

View

ITB Worldwide Representation

Representing Talent and Brands for partnerships, development and brand extension opportunities.

Client News

Hattie Stewart

Hattie designed a poster as part of HP's range of free and inspirational posters by world-famous artists to spread hope to communities

View

6:06

London

2 Waterhouse Square,
140 Holborn
London, EC1N 2AE
+44 (0) 207 067 0000 ldn@itb-worldwide.com Contact

1:06

New York

909 Third Avenue
New York, NY
10022
+1 (212) 546-8500 nyc@itb-worldwide.com Contact

22:06

Los Angeles

1840 Century Park East
Los Angeles, CA
90067
+1 (310) 854-8100 la@itb-worldwide.com Contact